‘Thank you Ajit Agarkar’: KL Rahul brutally roasted for his 33-ball 29

Recently, KL Rahul was denied a ticket to upcoming T20 World Cup in the Americas as Ajit Agarkar-led selection committee ignored him in the 15-man squad. In reply to LSG’s 165, Sunrisers hunted down the target inside 10 overs — becoming the fastest to chase 160+ total in the history of the league. While Head smashed 89* off 30, Abhishek – fired 28-ball 75 not out in the win. The win took SRH to the third spot on the points table.