Watch: Virat Kohli says Team India should ‘take motivation from…’

Afer a heartbreaking defeat in the ODI World Cup final on home soil against Australia last year, India’s wait for another ICC trophy extended past a decade. The last time India won an ICC tournament was the 2013 Champions Trophy under the captaincy of MS Dhoni. The teal will hope to end the ICC title jinx in this T20 World Cup.